HYMEN HOLOCAUST Donec Mors Nos Separaverit fourth full CD 2011

New full CD of dutch groovy gore grind master


01 Till death do us part
02 Daily dose of disappointment
03 Mom in the raw
04 Underground assault
05 Discontinuation of hyperlactation
06 Wanking down memory lane
07 Lost inhibitions
08 Jaws of domination
09 Home cooking homicide
10 Rockets from Uranus


Band contact:

                MP3 - 02-Daily dose of disappointment
07-Lost inhibitions