INGROWING “Heads Or Tails“  MCD  2012

After three years, INGROWING, the South Bohemian grinders are coming with a new radical material in form of the "HEADS OR TAILS" EP. You can expect five brand new songs that will split your skull and then a surprise in form of cover of the legendary NAPALM DEATH that will hammer you into the ground!!!
The EP will be available also as a limited 2CD box together with the digipack of the preceding EP "AETHERPARTUS" from 2009, at a favourable price. For fans of TERRORIZER, LOCK UP, NAPALM DEATH, ROTTEN SOUND!!!


01 Soul Guide
02 Heads Or Trails
03 Black Mail
04 Beauteria
05 Aetherequiem
06 If The Truth Be Known


Band contact:


                MP3 - 01 Soul Guide
04 Beauteria