ROMPEPROP Hellcock's Pornflakes CD


holland gore grinders in GUT vein, very brutal new songs with more perverse motives



01 Intro „The Liberation of Eidhoven“

02 Vaginal Luftwaffe

03 Embryoyo

04 Vulcanic Eskimo

05 Coughin´Coffin

06 Swimming in Neanderthalers

07 Concrete Hamburger

08 Pussyjuice Chup a Chup

09 Hellcock´s Pornflakes

10 Anal Sushi (recipe by GUT)

11 R.O.M.P.E.P.R.O.P.

12 Outro „The Sadistic Death of Ruud ter Weijden“